Savannah Downtown Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 9416
Savannah, GA  31412
912.236.8362


Login
About the Downtown Neighborhood Association
DNA’s Mission is to enhance the quality of residential life in the Historic Landmark District, protect Savannah’s unique downtown environment, and advocate public policies which support these objectives. 
View Board Bios by clicking here.
View DNA By laws by clicking here.

OFFICERS 

Melinda Allen
President (president@savannahdna.org)

Bob Rosenwald
Vice President  (brosenwald@savannahdna.org)

Meredith Dulany
Secretary (info@savannahdna.org) 

Steve Brenneman
Treasurer (treasurer@savannahdna.org)

Kathleen Brenneman
Communications (kbrenneman@savannahdna.org)

BOARD MEMBERS

Nina Altschiller 
Holiday Tour of Homes Chair (tourdirector@dnaholidaytour.com)

Amy Brock
Membership Chair (membership@savannahdna.org)

Barry Gale
Public Safety Chair (crimewatch@savannahdna.org)

Matthew Hallett
Ward Captains Chair (wardcaptain@savannahdna.org)

Bill Lovett
Tourism Policy & Management (tourism@savannahdna.org)

Chassidy Malloy 
Historic Preservation

Roger Moss
Downtown Business Association

Kenneth Zapp
Economic Impact

Bud Rosser
Neighborhood Association Outreach

Erika Snayd
Events Chair (events@savannahdna.org)

Gale Steves
Member


Downtown Neighborhood Association of Savannah, GA Inc.
P.O. Box 9416
Savannah, GA 31412

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software